Studio

For the longer stay,  two studios are also availables placed at 5minutes at walk from the hotel. For more information please contact us : thierry.laregence@gmail.com

Laundry machine, TV, WIFI, bed and bath linen included. The apartments are NON SMOKING. You may smoke on the terrasse. Free parking is available on the street near the apartments. The price includes everything, like cleaning, bed linen, towels, kitchen accessories, WIFI, etc.

Studio “Françoise”

Beautiful central apartment of 38m2 for one to two people. Central apartment of 38m2 for one to two people. It has an incredible view of the bay of Villefranche sur mer. The apartment is organized around a living room with an open kitchen, and a bedroom with a bathroom, followed by a small sunny terrace with the view of the sea.

Minimum stay: 4 days

Price :  120€ / day 

The apartment is NON SMOKING. You can smoke in terrace.

For longer stay please contact us : thierry.laregence@gmail.com

 

Studio “Les cactées”

Lovely studio with terrasse ideally located just a 5 minutes walk from shops, cafés and the bus stops to Nice and Monaco. It’s only a 10-15 minutes walk to the sea and the old town of Villefranche-sur-Mer.

1 room with double bed, separate kitchen, 1 bathroom with shower, Terrace. 1-2 persons, 30 m2 With one double bed, it’s ideal for couples and singles. Next to everything you should need for a nice and relaxing holiday.

From 01-01-2016 to 31-03-2016 & From 01-10-2016 to 31-12-2016

Minimum stay: 1 week

Price :  400€/week, additional day 60/€ day, 4th free week.

From 01-04-2016 to 30-09-2016 

Minimum stay: 1 week

Price :  500€/week, additional day 72€/day, 4th free week.

The apartment is NON SMOKING. You can smoke in terrace.

For longer stay please contact us : thierry.laregence@gmail.com

Slider by webdesign

Studio

Pour les séjours de plus longue durée, nous disposons aussi de 2 studios situé 5 minutes à pied de l’hôtel.  Pour tout renseignement, veuillez nous contacter : thierry.laregence@gmail.com

Les appartements sont équipés de lave linge, TV, WIFI et les draps et serviettes sont également inclus. Situés dans un quartier résidentiel, il est possible de se garer gratuitement aux alentours dans une rue près des deux appartements. Le centre ville et les plages sont aussi accessibles à pied rapidement.

Studio « Françoise »

Appartement central de 38m2 pour une à deux personnes. Il dispose d’une vue imprenable sur la rade de Villefranche sur mer. L’appartement s’organise autour d’un salon avec une cuisine américaine, et d’une chambre avec une salle de bain, suivi d’une petite terrasse ensoleillée avec la vue sur la mer.

Durée minimum : 4 jours

Prix : à partir de 120€ / nuit

L’appartement est NON FUMEUR.

Pour des séjours de plus longues durées, veuillez nous contacter sur notre adresse mail : thierry.laregence@gmail.com

 

Studio « Les cactées »

Charmant appartement de 30m2 pour une à deux personne, il dispose d’une pièce principale avec un lit double, une cuisine séparée et une salle de bain avec douche et baignoire. Une petite terrasse avec la vue sur la mer vous ravira pour déjeuner au calme.   

Durée minimum : 4 jours

Prix : 60€ / jour

L’appartement est NON FUMEUR.

Pour des séjours de plus longues durées, veuillez nous contacter sur notre adresse mail : thierry.laregence@gmail.com

Slider by webdesign